Who we are

The Phoenix Players was incorporated as a non-profit corporation in the State of Michigan in September 2005, and shortly thereafter became an IRS designated 501 (c)(3) charitable organization organized to bring quality live theatre to audiences in the eastern Livingston County and western Oakland County area. In addition, the group hoped to interest a new generation of theatre aficionados with children's workshops, theatre camps, and productions.

To find out more about our wonderful Players, why not download our brochure.

Our board

Name Position Email Telephone

Anne Levy

President

anne@thephoenixplayers.org

810 229 1861

Jim Wate

Vice President

jim.wate@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Jim Branch

Treasurer

jim.branch@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Sandy Jordan

Secretary

sandy@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Our trustees

Name Position Email Telephone

Kathy Carter

Trustee

kathy@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Diane Hack

Trustee

diane@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Laura Leshock

Trustee

laura@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Brad Oyster

Trustee

brad@thephoenixplayers.org

 

Sherri Rogge

Trustee

sherri@thephoenixplayers.org