Who are we?

The Phoenix Players was incorporated as a non-profit corporation in the State of Michigan in September 2005, and shortly thereafter became an IRS designated 501 (c)(3) charitable organization brought together to bring quality live theatre to audiences in the eastern Livingston County and western Oakland County area. In addition, the group hoped to interest a new generation of theatre aficionados with children’s workshops, theatre camps, and productions.

To find out more about our wonderful Players, why not download our brochure.

Our board

Name Email
Anne Levy
President
anne@thephoenixplayers.org
810 229 1861
Jim Wate
Vice President
jim.wate@thephoenixplayers.org
Jen Colbert
Treasurer
jen@thephoenixplayers.org
Sandy Jordan
Secretary
sandy@thephoenixplayers.org

Our trustees

Name Email
Jim Branch jim@thephoenixplayers.org
Diane Hack diane@thephoenixplayers.org
Laura Leshok laura@thephoenixplayers.org
Brad Oyster brad@thephoenixplayers.org
Sherri Rogge sherri@thephoenixplayers.org